Call out to all composers! Steemit pianist available to record/perform your piano music!

Hi all.

I absolutely love promoting music by composers that are still alive :D
I'm able to read most music scores regardless of their complexity, so I'd love to use my particular skills to give back to this exciting community in whatever ways I can. Therefore, I would absolutely love to offer my piano playing services for all composers out there that might have piano music that they'd love to hear professionally recorded. If you don't already have any piano music written, please feel inspired to compose some now that you know you've a very good chance to have them played by me!! I look forward to hearing from you, and getting immersed in your individual sound-worlds!

warmest wishes,
Hisokana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now