Thank you @clareartista

This is my first post and I thank @clareartista for inviting me to Hive and the internet beyond. My interactions with @clareartista have been profoundly authentic, entertaining, and often enlightening. I have many "positive things" to say about the creative acumen and community-bound heart which @clareartista combines in her Artworks. From what I have seen of her new work about sexuality - which has been censored - is actually quite beautiful in its entirety. If you like collaborating with Artists or if you prefer to be taught in workshops by Artists about how-to do Art and enjoy yourself, then it appears @clareartista is a person you can ask. Thank you for reading. As a Thank You and as a "Welcome to my first post" gift, here is a free NFT called "Electric Glass Saint Bee" which was a collaboration that I produced. Enjoy!
electric_glass_saint_bee.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center