How do I learn structural mechanics?

Good morning everyone from China.
I am in northern China .Today weather is a little bit cold.
I would like to share some papers about how do I learn structural mechanics.As we all know,structural mechanics is a course that every civil engineer must learn.However,many people is trapped in this course.
1542069876520..jpg
For example ,the picture of the example shown above.If we want to conduct this problem,there are three steps can help you.
Firstly,assume a virtual unit force at the desired position.
Secondly,To find out the internal force of each member
Thirdly,formula calculation.
Let's try to calculate the following question.
1542072062685..jpg
Another
1542072201844..jpg
That's all.

Thank you all my friends .If you are interested in this field just follow me and don't forget give me
an Up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center