Aerial photography / Another perspective, to look at things - Peggau, Austria

Quick story

After every rain the sun must come out. So, I had the opportunity to capture this amazing city after the rain. The fluffy clouds in the sky and the sun mixes the colors of green and blue creating this amazing effect, so you can't look away. I love this photo, so I have to share it with you. I do not know, what would do without drone?! It give us so many new angles to see things . I just love it.
Do you also like this photo? Let me know in the comment sections.

"Something caught my eye"
DJI_0015_HDR.jpeg
Beautiful city Peggau near Graz, Austria

Cam: DJI phantom PRO plus
Set: F4.1 / shutter 1/300 / Iso 100
Height: 120m

Yes, you can use my photo, just contact me, do not be shy.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center