UFO in Munich

This is my 1. entry for the cityscape photography contest by @juliank

I took that shot in the Museumsquartier in Munich. On the right you see the Pinakothek der Moderne by The architect Stephan Braunfels. On the left side there is the museum Brandhorst by Sauerbruch Hutton.
The FUTURO (in the middle)is not only the best-known and most innovative dwelling of its kind, but also one of the first plastic houses in the world that could enter serial production. It was designed by the Finnish architect Matti Surronen in the years 1965-1967.

image

Shot with #ricoh gr II

I try to post only shots that I like and think that they are good in a way. Please feel free to give me feedback!
All photos I post on Steemit are shot by me.


Join SteemEngine


Find all my posts on steemitworldmap

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center