Caracas corners, my future postings.

Hello everybody. From next week on, We will be posting some interesting informatión about my country, and more importantly, about the city I am living in right now; Caracas, Venezuela. Yes, I Know many people think Caracs is a dangerous city, but it is not whole truth. The fact is that is as dangerous as some other citis in the world, but any way, this is not the subject of my posting.
I will show the most popular names of my city´s corners. I chose this topic because in most of the countries and cities avenues and streets are numbered. but not in Caracas. Here they have very interesting names and most of the times a interesting story behind them. So I invite you to follow me and get to know Caracas in a different way. Please upvote me to support our experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center