BELVEDERE PALACE in VIENNA

Spring in Vienna - visiting the Belvedere Palace on April 14th 2018


right-click and select open in new tab to view larger photo to zoom

IMG_0702rotate-web1200H.jpg

The Belvedere is a historic building complex in Vienna, Austria, consisting of two Baroque palaces (the Upper and Lower Belvedere), the Orangery, and the Palace Stables. The buildings are set in a Baroque park landscape in the third district of the city, on the south-eastern edge of its centre. It houses the Belvedere museum.
read more: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Belvedere,_Vienna

IMG_0713crp-web1600.jpg

IMG_0719web1600.jpg

I spent a lot of time there in the past, and there are a number of albums on my Flickr where you would find photos:
Belvedere Palace Vienna
Belvedere and its Artcollection Fall 2017
and going way back, when I first started posting on Flickr: Vienna - Austria



visitmywebsite-small200.gif


Note: I am an Austrian Artist living in Vienna
I post many of my blogs under the tag #steemit-austria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center