KIDS CRYING IN THE CINEMA

Is there anything worse
than a child screaming / whining in a cinema? 😩
IMG_5034.PNG

Kids are great,
I'm not saying they shouldn't
be allowed in cinemas/theatres
but I want to watch that shit too.. πŸ˜…

No matter what time I see these movies without fail someone thinks it’s ok and a good idea to let their kid put me in a bad way.

I just wanna see the Avengers
Or a monkey riding a horse or something in peace.
IMG_5035.GIF

Don't get me wrong I love kids.
But if they ruin something like Spiderman for me parents better be aware I'll start dropping rear naked chokes. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Also..
IMG_5027.JPG

If any kid thinks about jumping the queue in front of me to watch the new Incredibles 2 movie they're on a deathwish, I will kick a child 40 yards.

I've been waiting for this movie for 14 years. 🀣

Hopefully i progress well on Steemit
because no doubt I will purchase every ticket
on realease date.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center