Hey brother CHS question

HEY clean, how are ya. I would GREATLY appreciate any information you can give me regarding your current stance on the chs/azarchtian (or whatev, ) are you still sure it was the pestis? Not over use of thc? I just stopped smoking a few days ago , after 2 and a half years of smoking multiple times daily but a couple weeks ago i started getting all of the symptoms but the cyclical vomiting, but i have been smoking other peoples weed for awhile. I grow my own using GH maxibloom and koolbloom, but i was dry forever. And during the last few months i was getting off the same guy who convinced me he growz "organic outdoor" (and using dispensaries ) but who knowz what the fuck he even knows. Anything is appreciatedπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ hope all is well with you. And that you can help πŸ˜€ much love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center