...WHAT's BReWInG ?...#CHRONIKnCOFFEE LIVE on MSP tonight!!!

33.png

I wish I had some worthy content when I write these things....

Either way I AM excited about doing the show tonight. I always look forward to hanging with the homies from P.A.L. and those who listen on other devices. I look at the show on MSP WAVES RADIO as our weekly family meeting. Even if the day had broken me down or drained me, when I go LIVE there, I FEEL FUCKING GREAT!!


Peace, Abundance and Liberty discord


This past Tuesday I did the debut of my show in Steem Music Alliance. If you don't know about SMA then DO YOUR RESEARCH! ...or click the link to join the discord to find out. It is a growing community of steem and other artists and music lovers. The show here will be the same style as OG #CHRONIKnCOFFEE , just more music and music based guests( not limited to).

I SHALL refer to this edition as #ALLaBOUTdaMUSIC

sma2.png
Steem Music Alliance discord


If this post finds you and you would like to be a guest, audience member, content contributor, please drop me a comment.

SHOW TIMES:
#ALLaBOUTdaMUSIC on SMA RADIO Tuesdays 7PM EST in SMA discord

#CHRONIKnCOFFEE on MSP WAVES RADIO Thorsdays 12AM EST in P.A.L. discord and on mspwaves.com

#ALLaBOUTdaMUSIC
#CHRONIKnCOFFEE
RESPECT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center