The "What's The Coolest Gift You Got For Christmas" Challenge

I was nominated by my dear friend @cryptomaniacsgr to participate in @trumpman's https://steemit.com/christmasgiftchallenge/@trumpman/the-what-s-the-coolest-gift-you-got-for-christmas-challenge.

Santa Claus was very generous with the gift he made me this Christmas.
Since he was seeing me all over the past year that I was having problems with my old computer so that I could be comfortable to post in steemit and gather my cryptos, so he made me gift a new motherboard and a new processor to make my job comfortable!
Thanks Santa Claus!!!!

bandicam 2019-01-04 17-22-09-395.jpg

Now about the rules of this challenge

Post at least one cool gift you got this year

Nominate 2 people for the challenge

If you are a social outcast (sad!) with no friends to invite you just join the fun and post. You can even buy your self something and pretend it's a gift you got for Christmas by your imaginary friends !

Use the tag #christmasgiftchallenge as one of your five main tags

I nominate @agaph and @krevasilis!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now