The "What's The Coolest Gift You Got For Christmas" Challenge

Good evening to all...

So today I will tell you what was the coolest gift that I got this Christmas.

This is a Challenge by @trumpman.

Thank you @iliasdiamantis and @dimitrisp for the nomination!

In my own home my son got all the gifts... even the gold coin was set to win by him...

I really do not know what happened and the gold coin was found in my own piece of pie...

So this year i won the golden coin and this was the coolest gift that I could have.

IMG_20190104_110644.jpg

IMG_20190104_105033.jpg


The Rules
@trumpman 's challenge, @trumpman's rules:

Post at least one cool gift you got this year
Nominate 2 people for the challenge
If you are a social outcast (sad!) with no friends to invite you just join the fun and post. You can even buy yourself something and pretend it's a gift you got for Christmas by your imaginary friends !
Use the tag #christmasgiftchallenge as one of your five main tags

I nominate: @mr-phoenix , @eliakon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now