The "What's The Coolest Gift You Got For Christmas" Challenge

I didn't know what to post today, and @trumpman's challenge is a great one! Thank you @iliasdiamantis for the nomination!

Let's get down to business:

In my family, we've gotten past the useless gifts idea. We decided it would be better to get 1 gift that will be useful, instead of 10 gifts that you will probably never use.

I got 2 gifts this Christmas, and the coolest one is this:

IMG_20181229_104309.jpg

A small desk so I can sit and work comfortably instead of having the laptop in my... lap!


The Rules

@trumpman 's challenge, @trumpman's rules:

Post at least one cool gift you got this year
Nominate 2 people for the challenge
If you are a social outcast (sad!) with no friends to invite you just join the fun and post. You can even buy yourself something and pretend it's a gift you got for Christmas by your imaginary friends !
Use the tag #christmasgiftchallenge as one of your five main tags

I nominate: @giosou, @cryptomaniacsgr, @katerinaramm, @nikosnitza and @nikoleondas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now