All I want for Christmas

Parody 1.png

parody 2.png

Parody 3.png

parody 4.png

Who wrote:

All I want for Christmas is you?

Was it Madame Curie, Mariah Carey or Andy Stone?

Pa Kimchi was waiting for an answer.

Jong Kak's answer was wrong.

It was all up to Doogie Kkak to give the right answer and win the Parody quiz show.

He gave it his best shot and said, "Mariah Carey!"

This was a good answer, but it was not the answer Pa Kimchi was looking for. He wanted the answer Andy Stone.

Today Andy Stone is suing Mariah Carey for 200 million dollars for using the song he wrote:

"All I want for Christmas is You."

Whose song is it?

I don't know but the song below was written in 1989 by Andy Stone. Mariah Carey's song came out a few years later. I think Jong Kak was write. We should really give credit to Madame Curie for writing this song.

It's been hot here and I can enjoy some summertime Christmas coolness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center