Making the World A Better Place For Christmas

For Christmas, I'm going to try to make the world a better place by 1) Giving Bitcoin and a few other cryptocurrencies to the young people in my life 2) Gifting this book to anyone who is interested 3) Offering (almost) free education regarding crypto to anyone who wants to buy me a beer at a local brewery.

The first 3 people to PM their address will receive a copy of this book.


https://www.amazon.com/Most-Dangerous-Superstition-Larken-Rose/dp/1624071694/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1512229734&sr=8-1&keywords=the+most+dangerous+superstition

The author, @larkenrose is a beautiful human being and can use the support to improve our lives with these concepts.

Due to overwhelming demand on other social networks, I've raised the number of books to 5 and they are all already spoken for.

I would suggest that we are all very lucky people to be in this space and that you might be able to help the world in a spirit of giving yourself. Please consider doing what I am doing this Christmas and share our collective crypto bounty with whomever wants to voluntarily associate with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now