Playing in the Snow on Christmas Day 2017


It was a beautiful snowy Christmas day and my daughter just loves playing outside and she loves her sled, and actually I love pulling her around in it!
Ah and the dog loves the snow too - couldn't forget about him!

I just love this photo

how it captures the falling snow and the winter background... Everything just looks perfect for a Christmas photo.

If anyone has noticed, I don't post many pictures of myself - probably because I have never been a big selfie type person. But since this one is such a keeper, I'm positive I will show this photo to my little girl when she is all grown up...

The blockchain is a perfect place to keep this one safe

I honestly like how the photo turned out in Black and White but the color one is good too.

What are your thoughts?


I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas

Happy Holidays Steemit!

@generation.easy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center