MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!

What WONDERFUL Christmas morning for @longsilver and I!!! Quiet time with some coffee, then off to see our kids and grandkids! This is the first year we have had "steemit family" to celebrate with, and we are SO BLESSED to have this community, we want to send our love and best wishes to EVERYONE here, even "that whale" whose name must not be typed lest he come trash your reputation... :)

Special thanks to @papa-pepper for, well, everything. Thanks to @siddatha!! This morning I logged on to find 2 cryptokitties in my "stocking!"Thanks to @blocktrades for helping a chicken farmer get started in crytpocurrency! Thanks to @libertyteeth for being my friend when I knew NO ONE else on the platform! Thanks to @blayesukut for jumping in here and being my real world friend all these years! Thanks to @jkiw for being my first "across the world" friend here!

OK, that list could go on, and on... and I am still new here. It is truly amazing how many people have touched our lives here. How to wish all those diverse people a Merry Christmas... let me try THIS:

20171225_070028.jpg

This card is from a painting done by a devout Catholic friend. He was quite sincere about "the message" and I thought it was very funny. How awesome is a card that has a little something for everyone? So, take what you get out of this, the intent is to MAKE YOU SMILE!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center