Christmas is Fast Approaching!

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

IMG_4408.JPG
While on my way to work earlier, these lovely Poinsettia flowers welcomed me that I had to stop to take photos of it! I don't get to see them all year round because they are usually used as displays only during Christmas/holiday season. They are really pretty! Aren't they? They made the street a lot brighter. I am now enjoying my long walk going to the office! 😍

IMG_4404.JPG
I've made a few research about it and found out that taking care of this plant could be a bit tricky and hard. They are really beautiful when in full bloom, having red and green foliages.
IMG_4406.JPG

I wish we have these at our home but it can get a bit pricey especially when you buy it during this time. This would make a lovely decor at home.

And since Christmas is sooo near, I think I should start shopping for my Christmas gifts now to avoid rushing. I'm pretty excited.

I love Christmas!

Anyway, I wish I could do my usual rounds today but I'm really running low on voting power today. I think I need to recharge first. sigh Please leave me a comment down below and I'll try my best to visit you once I'm fully equipped! ☺️ Ciao!

IMG_0581.GIF
IMG_1138.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center