Christmas is coming to town!!!

Hey everyone. So the festive season is all around the corner. Although I'm not a Christian, the Christmas atmosphere still makes me excited and feel like a child.

It's truly the most beautiful time of the year, when all the shops and the streets are decorated with Christmas trees, ornaments and lights.
25564686_10156943654203012_1159907574_n.jpg

And when you hear any of the Christmas songs, you just close your eyes and feel the Christmas spirit inside you.

On this occasion, I want to share with you guys my favorite list of Christmas songs and hope that you guys can share yours too.

These are my favorite Christmas songs of all time:

  1. All I want for Christmas is you – Mariah Carey
  2. Have youseft a merry little Christmas – Michael Bublé
  3. Last Christmas – Wham
  4. Mistletoe – Justin Bieber
  5. Christmas in my heart – Sarah Connor
  6. Jingle bell rock – Billy Gilman
  7. Rockin' around the Christmas tree – Brenda Lee
  8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Blake Shelton
  9. O Holy Night - Sarah McLachlan
  10. Silent Night - Richard Marx , Sara Watkins

Quite a classic list. How about yours?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now