#Believe and God will make it manifest

What l know, l know without missing a word that God will bless you beyond your expectations and imaginations today. I know God will keep you from harm and shame that may come your way this month, so you don't have to be afraid. I know today will be more better than yesterday for you and your household. I know today is going to a great day for you and your entire household. I know you will be above all situations, circumstances and above all your enemies. I know that, no weapons formed against you shall prosper. I know your going out and your coming in will be sweet and pleasant. When men are looking for somebody to bless, when men are looking for somebody to promote, when men are looking for somebody to favour, may your name be among the selected and may you be preferred above your competitors, so shall it be in the most powerful name of our Lord Jesus Christ. Amen..God bless you always and in all ways. Have a nice dayIMG_20180206_152517.jpgIMG_20180206_152614.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center