RE: RE: Does Christianity believe in Karma? - Karma from a Christian point of view
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Christianity believe in Karma? - Karma from a Christian point of view

RE: Does Christianity believe in Karma? - Karma from a Christian point of view

I didn't post this article to be accused of being deceived!
There is a thing called religious pluralism. I am a Christian, but I think that some other religions might have some truth and true values in them. Plus, I didn't specify what kind of Christian am I. There are hundreds of different types. And we can debate on which one is the true one for days and weeks!
Furthermore, the article clearly says that there is no Karma or reincarnation in Christianity!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center