Food for Thought (#42)Peace Reigns in the Rains of Life!

Psalm 34:7 The angel of the LORD encamps round about them that fear him, and delivers them.

images-126.jpg

2 Just as the mountains surround and protect Jerusalem, so the Lord surrounds and protects his people. Ps 125:2 (TLB)

Zechariah 2:5
For I will be a wall of fire around it, declares the LORD, and I will be the glory within it.’

Psalm 121:8
The LORD will watch over your coming and going, both now and forevermore.

“Let not your heart be troubled. You are trusting God, now trust in me. John 14:1 (TLB)

27 Peace I leave with you; My [perfect] peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Do not let your heart be troubled, nor let it be afraid. [Let My perfect peace calm you in every circumstance and give you courage and strength for every challenge.] John 14:27 (AMP)

for He [God] Himself has said, I will not in any way fail you nor give you up nor leave you without support. [I will] not, [I will] not, [I will] not in any degree leave you helpless nor forsake nor let [you] down (relax My hold on you)! [Assuredly not!]

6 So we take comfort and are encouraged and confidently and boldly say, The Lord is my Helper; I will not be seized with alarm [I will not fear or dread or be terrified]. What can man do to me? Heb 13:5,6 (AMP)

Romans 8:31

What then shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us?

Declare it therefore with your mouth:

I AM ROOTED IN GOD FOREVER, I SHALL NOT BE MOVED. THE CREATOR OF THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH HOLDS ME IN HIS HANDS, I DO NOT HOLD HIM, BUT HE HOLDS ME AND WILL BRING ME THROUGH THIS STORM AND IF HE DECIDES NOT TO BRING ME OUT, I WILL DIE IN PEACE IN HIS HANDS. IT IS SETTLED FOREVER. NOTHING WILL TAKE ME AWAY FROM HIM. I AM ROOTED IN THE LOVE OF JESUS. AMEN.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center