My scripture writing for today Romans 8:38-39

Get out your Bible whisper a short prayer to Jesus.

A Time to Read His Holy Word

For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come, 8:39 Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord Romans 8:38-39.

001.PNG

COPYRIGHT © 2018 - @preetisadia

A Time to Trust

Lord my trust is completely in you my Lord and Saviour. Nothing, nothing, nothing will ever be able to separate me from the love that God has for me and I know that you love me!

A Time to Give Thanks

Thank you, Lord, for that blessed hope I have in you. If you believe nothing else today, believe this: God loves you! If you let nothing else today bring you joy deep into your soul, get joy from this: God loves you! God created us for union with Himself what a wonderful God we serve give Him praise.


Written by Mr. Morris Savoury Sr.


Suppot me: @good-karma | @esteemapp | @Banjo | @Cleverbot | @OriginalWorks | @Hr1 | @Steem-Untalented | @Pharesim | @ubg | @spotlight


Follow Me 👉


Become Fan on Steemauto 👉


Start Your Basic Income 👉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now