-the lord is my shepherd-

Hello my friends just wanna share with
you, the goodness of the lord wisdom and words
peace upon you all in the name of Jesus Christ

21st Century King James Version (KJ21)

Psalm 23

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.
He maketh me to lie down in green pastures;
He leadeth me beside the still waters.

He restoreth my soul; He leadeth me in the
paths of righteousness for His name’s sake.
Yea, though I walk through the valley
of the shadow of death,

I will fear no evil; for Thou art with me;
Thy rod and Thy staff, they comfort me.
Surely goodness and mercy shall
follow me all the days of my life;
and I will dwell in the
house of the Lord for ever.


photosource

To God all the Glory amen and amen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center