THINGS TO DO NOT JUST TODAY, BUT ALWAYS (TEAM KRISTYANO)

IMG_0739.PNG

This would be the tings I need to do:

SPEND TIME WITH JESUS

Psalm 27:8
My heart says of you, “Seek his face!” Your face, Lord, I will seek

LET HIM PRIORITIZE MY DAY

Matthew 6:33
But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.

PRAY INSTEAD OF WORRYING

Phil 4:6
Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.

READ THE GODS WORD

Psalm 119:9-16
9How can a young person stay on the path of purity? By living according to your word.10 I seek you with all my heart; do not let me stray from your commands.
11 I have hidden your word in my heart that I might not sin against you. 12 Praise be to you, Lord; teach me your decrees.
13 With my lips I recount all the laws that come from your mouth. 14 I rejoice in following your statutes as one rejoices in great riches. 15 I meditate on your precepts and consider your ways. 16 I delight in your decrees; I will not neglect your word.

DO WHAT IT SAYS

James 1:22
Do not merely listen to the word, and so deceive yourselves. Do what it says.

BE HONEST ABOUT MY SIN

James 4:10
Humble yourselves before the Lord, and he will lift you up.

WAIT PATIENTLY FOR GOD TO ACT

Psalm 27:14
Wait for the Lord; be strong and take heart and wait for the Lord.

THINK OF OTHERS

Phil 2:3-4
Do nothing out of selfish ambition or vain conceit. Rather, in humility value others above yourselves, 4 not looking to your own interests but each of you to the interests of the others.

BE WILLING TO DO HARDWORK

Matthew 16:24
Then Jesus said to his disciples, “Whoever wants to be my disciple must deny themselves and take up their cross and follow me.

LET CHRIST LEAD ME

Matthew 11:29
Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.

THE LORD DIRECTS THE STEP OF THE GODLY. HE DELIGHTS IN EVERY DETAIL OF THEIR LIVES.

Thanks for reading steemians. Hope we will follow this steps to Glorify our Lord and Sabviou, Jesus Christ.

Good Day and have a blessed Saturday.

Good Bless Everyone..

Sincerely;
@marzyoung22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center