1 Corinth 1: 27-28 God bless you all!

  1. But God hath chosen the foolish things of the world to confound the wise; and God hath chosen the weak things of the world to confound the things which are mighty;
  2. And base things of the world, and things which are despised, hath God chosen, yea, and things which are not, to bring to nought things that are:

Paul wrote to the Corinthians telling :
The wisdom of God is far beyond what our 3lbs brain can comprehend. So why do you question him? Why do I question his ways?
I watched a video this morning and it brought me to tears when I realized the depth of God's wisdom.I tried so hard to fight the tears lol but I couldn't. The emotions overwhelmed and crippled me. All I could think of was: " Wow, He plans everything in details. He never ever ever misses a thing. " How blessed am I to be able to call him Abba!
Until next time. Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center