Thoughts for the day - 2/10/18

If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have faith that can move mountains, but have not love, I am nothing. If I give all I possess to the poor and surrender my body to the flames, but have not love, I gain nothing.
ā€”1 Corinthians 13:1-3

Some bible verses really need no interpretation and this is one of them. So many people remark, without your health you have nothing. I do hope you know that without the love of God you have nothing. For this love (God's love for you and your love for Him) is EVERYTHING. His love is spread through those that love him, to the farthest reaches of the world. How will you be spreading this gift today? It is a good day to move mountains!

Many Blessings.

Craig

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now