This House Is Definitely Decked Out For Christmas!

ChristmasHouse.jpg

Every year the people of this house add more lights to their display.
They turn their lights on from dusk to one in the morning beginning
on December 1st to the last night of December. The cars stop by
non-stop all night long. This scene is just one of 5 that I saw. I didn't
want to overwhelm you, so I only put the best photo on here. I used
to put lights on our trees and bushes, but things have changed over
over the past few years and we don't put lighting up any more.

I do miss the fun of the lights in the neighborhood. There is a couple
down the driveway, who have a small green lit tree in their window.
I gives me hope for a comeback next year. I think the lights are
probably the main thing that excite me each year about Christmas.

For you who put up lights on your roofs, high in your trees, or other
dangerous places, good for you. For the rest of us, who are either
lazy or just have a thought of "not bothering," let's show them next
year that we are still alive and well and that we can do it too. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now