--- OK this thing rocks! --- If you love the Bible then this is a must for you! --- Great gift also!

I purchased this item about a year ago and wanted to give it a good test before writing a short blog on it. I truly recommend this for anyone that loves the Bible and wants to take it on the road with them.

706699.jpg

I purchased this from:
https://www.christianbook.com/kjv-hendrickson-my-ibible-voice-only/9781619706699/pd/706699?event=Bibles|1003435

Super price of $49.95

This item comes with headphones if you need to listen in private but also has a built in speaker. You can quickly find any book in the Bible or search chapter by chapter. Easy to use and has an incredible battery life. If you need to learn a chapter you can set it on repeat. Charges by Micro USB. I have also charged it by my mini solar panel just to see how it worked. They also have other versions of the Bible besides the KJV and also have other speakers besides Alexander Scourby. I chose Alexander Scourby because he is considered to be "THE VOICE" of the Bible.

I hate to say but I have dropped this thing a couple times pretty hard but it hasen't affected it. Super tough. It comes fully pre loaded with the whole Bible and cannot be erased by accident so it would even make a great gift for someone that is not really into anything tech. Great item and 5 stars for sure. I will be ordering more for gifts this year. Hope you get one and if you do please let me know how you liked it. God Bless!

Thanks for looking and please pass along. People need the Bible now more than ever. Bless someone with a very special gift this year. Jesus will be coming soon!

DQmaGiJ5Exn5zL4cJEFVahrn96ozJ8bVTWeXhqznp28SYy2_1680x8400.png

nxscb3aMFFchKGUHnAPVKsfTHTSd29_6443_compf_1024x1024.png

DQmNRYDZiw1sMR3tcGhRXK5ydaax9SsF342h3SVETiYrimb_1680x8400.png

I also purchased the Bible on CD and listen to it in my leather shop while I work. Quality CDs and worth every penny!

37593.jpg

U5ds9ZQHm7eNGwPQffqcCiMuUYxqJ4K.gif

DQmfQDbXPbsV73NU4DGd5ZbNGjbPNy2e4NU3apjD5Lcipgf_1680x8400.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now