THE END TIME

Everything in this world has its beginning and its end so as the the world as a whole has its beginning and its end. There are many things that existed centuries ago but now they are not in existence. I want to tell you today that the Kingdom of God is imminent so you have to get ready
end-times-620x407.jpg
Image source

The Bible says in 2 Timothy 3:1-5
''But understand this, that in the last days there will come times of difficulty. For people will be lovers of self, lovers of money, proud, arrogant, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy, heartless, unappeasable, slanderous, without self-control, brutal, not loving good, treacherous, reckless, swollen with conceit, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God, having the appearance of godliness, but denying its power.''

According to the scripture, we will realize that all the above mentioned has all happened already, therefore we have to know that this a wake up call. The Bible says in Hebrews 9:27 King James Version (KJV)
''And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this there is judgment"
AAEAAQAAAAAAAAPqAAAAJDk5Y2EyMTRjLWE1MjctNDFhNi1hOTRkLWU3N2I0ZTFhZGQzOA.jpg
Image source

We came to this earth from dust and so shall we return to the dust. When ever I get to the cemetery and I see a lot of Graves, I ask myself that did all these people make it to heaven. Did they give their life to christ when they were on earth. Only God knows that. What I always tell myself is that, as I live, I have the chance to accept Jesus as my Lord and personal savior which I did some years ago.

Remember that there will be a time when you will lie down and you will not hear anyone's voice neither can you ask for forgiveness of sins. Now that you are alive, you have the chance and never let that go.
Jesus said in John 14:6 that
*"I am the way, the truth and the life, no one comes to the father except through me.
Jesus is calling you today, come to him and you will have eternal life in heaven after the world ends.
Heaven and Hell is real
rapture2017.jpg
Image source

Give your life to Christ today and you will never regret it

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center