New Support Account for @Christian-Trail :-)


Good morning friends,

I am experimenting this morning with account creation and Steem Power delegation. Some time back @emrebeyler had offered to use their resource credits to create accounts for those who supported their witness.

I took that offer and created this account for the purpose of supporting the Christian-Trail.

I realize using my own Steem Power would be just as effective and likely benefit me and the trail more. But then I wouldn't get to learn how these things work. So, this morning I delegated 15 Steem Power to this account and have added it to the curation trial.

Will it earn anything ?
Is 15 Steem Power enough to get started at Steemit at these prices ?
Will I be able to effect it's reputation by upvoting this post ?

These questions, and more; will be answered over the course of the next few months as we observe this baby minnow in action. :-)

God Bless my friends, enjoy the ride !

Christian-Trail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now