Thanksgiving prayer - Please enjoy this "Prayer of Thanksgiving" with me

                                         I'm thankful, Lord - so thankful

                                         You've blessed me day by day.

                                         Food, shelter, friends and family

                                         You've given when I pray.

                                        And though I am quite grateful

                                        for these things I hold so dear;

                                        what I really cherish most of all

                                        is Your presence ever near.

                                        I may be full or empty.

                                        I may be glad or sad.

                                       But You're the constant in my life.

                                       the best blessing I could have!

                                      Thank you, Lord

                                      I love you

                                      Amen.

I am so happy to read people saying they get inspired by my simple posts. Thanks to everyone who follow me ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now