The hope of Venezuela is in God - Original Article.

Hello steemit people; I would be grateful if you read this publication, God is so merciful that thanks to the support provided in steemit we have managed to make this event many wonderful things, I want to thank all those collaborators for their giant work.

Thanks to the hands that helped us to fulfill the promise of God, we help the neighbor who needs it most. education begins at home and we give hope to our Lord God, because everything is possible with him.

I want to propose a project for Venezuela but we will not do it alone, for that reason I ask your help to collaborate with your donation, our goal is to reach the 200SBD to be able to go further. thank you very much.

I hope you can see the facts of our work with the photographs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now