Ekwueme by Prospa Ochimana

A friend of mine made this song his dp on whatsapp, I immediately searched it out due to how touched I am in the spirit while listening, the title of the song is Ekwueme (The God that says it and Does it.). It's a worship song in its entirety.

Enjoy the beautiful piece. Also permit me to add to the song in term of Lyrics.

Ekwueme, Ekwueme
You are the Elohim
Eze(King) there is no one like you
Ekwueme, Ekwueme
You are the might man in battle
Exercise, there is no one
You are the one who delivers from sin
Eze, there is no one like you
Ekwueme, Ekwueme
You are the purifier
Eze, there is no one like you
Ekwueme, Ekwueme
You are the Holy Father
Daddy, there is no-one like you
Ekwueme, Ekwueme
You are the keeper of my soul
Eze, there is no one like you
Ekwueme, Ekwueme
You are my protector
Eze, no one like you
Ekwueme, Ekwueme
You made me what I am today
Eze, no one like you
Ekwueme, Ekwueme
You are the three in one
Eze, no one like
I've searched the world for a man like you
Eze, no one like you
looked for a caring god
Eze, no one like you.

.

Doespite my inconsistency with God and his words he still remembers me by bringing this song my way. May His name be praise.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center