Chrissy Teigen Got on Her Knees and Called Beyonce a Queen at the Grammys


Chrissy Teigen is everyone. The model and cookbook writer guested on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Tuesday night (Jan. 30), and revealed that her Beyonce encounter at the Grammy Awards Sunday night (Jan. 28) involved getting on her knees and calling the "Formation" singer “my queen" -- naturally.

The soon-to-be mother of two said Queen B still flusters her, despite meeting her numerous times through ten-time Grammy-winning husband John Legend, who she said played it much cooler when talking to Jay-Z.

“There’s nothing like seeing Beyonce,” she said. “I took her hands and I got down on my knees and I was like, ‘Sorry to bother you, my Queen.'"The interview also included Teigen -- who is five months pregnant with a baby boy, as she revealed after sporting her baby bump in a sparkly gown on the Grammys red carpet -- making Fallon guess how far along she is, as well as stories of her fake crying strategy during her husband’s performances of the emotional “All of Me.”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now