Im bringing to Steem-Engine the Local San Diego based cryptocurrency ChallangeDac and I tested its Chalange Dapp today. We also need a takara like treasure hunt dapp for steem

here is a test of the challange dac and my test challange for 1 CHL I created for whoever goes to to balboa park 6th and laurel corner at noon, they will then get 1 CHL. Its a test and I dont expect anyone to do it but its an amazing potential and I hope @heimindanger can build real life challenges into his TASK system which is a lot more simple than CHL in some ways but more complicated in others.

I would love to get CHL fans on steem to apply to promote CHL with me and I will send them a LOT of CHLp once its on steem very soon! CHL devs gave me green light to add CHl to steem engine and I will pay for it and they will give me CHL tokens that I promise to not dump (Its important for me to be invested in this local San Diego based token.

Takara App can provide a basis for improving CHl. if CHL doesnt want to go this route, I will work with steemians to create a Treasure hunt map for Steem. Steem engine tokens that you could hide on a map using GPS to allow someone to find and redeem would be incredibly fun. We may need to manually verify the redemption with images or use puzzles and codes so people cant just change their own GPS coordinates to game the system pokemon go style.

Anyway here is the code and eos tx for the challangedac test post:

https://bloks.io/transaction/d5c3d13c00a00827e76d5574a2a238eb8cd1901640b0042e8d165d775e5ccaf3

You can check the latest challange and complete it if you are in San Diego for 1 CHL :D Its more of a test. I would be happy to send you some CHLp when its added on steem engine or maybe some PSO and DOGE and NEOXAG for now while we wait. All you have to do is promote challangedac on twitter and come to the telegram: https://t.me/Challenge_DAC

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center