Update on Timothy Holmseth - Are researchers being targeted?

Here is a short update on Timothy Holmseth. He is apparently a protected witness at this point. You can find a link to my last post on this at the bottom.

❍ ❍ ❍

Timothy Holmseth

❍ ❍ ❍

Sarah Westall

Robert David Steele comment under Sarah Westall’s video:

❍ ❍ ❍

It wouldn’t be fair if I left out what others are saying. This is one comment I found during my twitter search. I’ll include the link to the tweet, but I myself can’t look at it because I was blocked by this person, whom I’ve never been in contact with.

❍ ❍ ❍

My previous post on targeting of Timothy Holmseth:
https://steemit.com/childtrafficking/@somethinfishy/timothy-holmseth-are-researchers-and-reporters-being-targeted

This was written by Timothy Holmseth about a month ago, it might further explain the situation:
https://steemit.com/news/@circleseeker/maybe-the-most-important-press-release-ever

❍ ❍ ❍

As always, please be discerning and do your own research.
´

Many blessings of His Grace, Love and Joy 💗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center