Kids

Just made the self reituchus decision to sell my dream car that ive had for the last 6 years to be able to save money for a lawyer for partner and I to get full custody of my kids .

This situation is really annoying
I am dating a woman who has 3 kids with a guy.
We have been together now for 4 years

He has “rights” to see them every other weekend
He completely chooses not to do that
He refuses to take them if they have a sporting event because he doesnt want to go to the event.
He says that because they play hockey he doesnt like hockey he doesnt want to go
My daughter does cheer leading and so does his wifes. He goes to her daughters cheerleading events but not his own.
He chooses the weekends when he wants to take them or doesnt want to take them.
he is an absent father
Its not fair to the kids for them to see someone choose a weekend to love them or not.

I could sit here and tell you all the things he doesn't do for them but id be wasting time i have with them to even waste your time reading it.

I will always choose them and there not even biologically mine
I wouldn't ever consider missing anything of there's
I love them as if they are my own
I cant imagine not seeing them for months on end let alone 3 or 4 days

Just going to keep the side hustle going
At this point every penny matters

I will not loose these kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center