about Ice cream

today temperature was 30 degree centre grade...!! actually that temperature is very good for travelling and Working...!! so my dear friends... today i create little bit of jamming... like ( remained childhood) ...!! so Start this topic... every Day my Working time... 10 am to 4 pm...!! but this day... i have no work(no appointment ) in my hand... then... i fully free... so , i think... what i do...!! my mind said... come on shuvo...hurry up... get going to... anything...!! then 1stly leave my office then i need full free pure air (oxygen)... so i going to my favourite place.. in my city... bank of river (beloved korotoa) ...!! i walking all most 30 mins..!! hope fully i enjoy this time.... then i come back to room....suddenly i Look ice cream van... offz that's remain my childhood...!! i just go their... and buy a ice cream...!! finally i eat this...and capture photo..!! however i come back home... and right now.. i write a short story this day... for share this site...!! thank you....!!received_513523489469938.jpeg photography by author

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center