This content got low rating by people.

Very sad, abide by the regulations.

The photos are eliminated, because it avoids being the victim of any sexual predator, and to avoid being commercialized with the photos of minors.

The publication was made with ignorance of the minimum age terms to be on the platform, only the initiative was taken as a social network.

I apologize for that.

Sincerely, @alicargofer, representative of @samantha10.


My account has been reported in the following post: @jaguar.force/child-exploitation-and-serial-plagiarism-as-a-familly-business-alicargofer-samantha10-nashilda17 .

I am a minor but I love photos and I learned to make publications, my mother is being accused of child abuse, this is false.

However I must say goodbye to you, I am sure that everything will turn out well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center