Human Flaming Hot Cheeto Challenge

They say for getting healthy, the kind of food you eat is everything.

Furthermore, that is the reason we're transforming Link into a

human Flaming Hot Cheeto.

  • I don't generally eat those.

  • Too awful.

Regardless we're transforming you into one.

It's the ideal opportunity for the Human Flaming Hot Cheeto Challenge.

We should begin with making some Cheeto tidy.

In the customary wine stepping style.

  • Okay.

Directly into there.

(crunching)

  • Isn't this good times?

  • I smell Cheetos!

  • Don't resemble that woman.

You know the well known woman who.

  • Oh, gracious, goodness, gracious!

  • Who dropped out?

That is my most loved web video ever.

  • I'm certain it's hers as well.

  • Okay.

That looks great.

(peppy violin music)

  • Wow, that was quick.

  • Yeah, well, truly,

the team has been running 150 sacks of Cheetos

through our nourishment processor in the course of recent days.

That is the way we got this much Cheeto tidy.

Okay, Link, undress please.

We're Going to coat your whole body in karo syrup.

Gracious better believe it, I will begin appropriate here

amidst your back.

(heaves)

  • Oh charitable you coulda warmed it up!

  • Take your boots off.

  • Every new zone you touch is along these lines,

  • Arms up.

  • Cold.

  • Comin' over the gut.

  • Ah!

  • You go high, I go low.

Okay, now Link,

you're simply going to need to control yourself.

I'm going over the Netherlands.

(chuckles)

  • That part's not cool.

It's such a strange gooey inclination.

I have a feeling that I ought to be in plain view on a treat shop window.

  • What about the facial district?

  • You comprehend what to do.

You coulda done the mouth last.

  • You smell mind boggling.

  • You know Cheetos don't have,

try not to have the cheddar on each square inch.

Give me a chance to hold your hand.

Gracious, it's so sticky!

So sticky.

  • That was presumably superfluous.

Be that as it may, alright, okay.

Presently simply venture into the Cheeto clean.

  • Oh, affirm.

  • Just do whatever you have to.

Be that as it may you wanna wrap yourself.

I recommend a decent roll.

(snorts)

  • Oh better believe it!

This can rest easy.

It smells incredible in here.

Scents like zesty.

Gracious better believe it!

  • [Rhett] You're truly getting a charge out of this.

  • This is pleasant.

This is greatly improved than the sushi roll I've been laid into.

(hacks)

(established music)

I'm breathing in Cheeto clean!

  • Just inhale out through your nose.

  • My nose is obstructed!

  • Breathe out however don't take in.

  • Get within my mouth as well.

  • Okay, why not simply ahead and hold up.

Force this up.

(emotional music)

(hacks)

  • [Rhett] There ya go.

You're a human Hot Cheeto.

  • Cheeto man!

Did we do it?

I can't see anything.

I figure I did it.

  • I believe there's one final touch.

  • Oh!

  • Chase?

  • You taste amazing.

  • Here's the areola in the event that you wanna lick that.

  • Alright Chase, what are we doing next?

  • Next, we're completing a helium swell slope.

Stick around.

  • [Narrator] Hakuna matata.

What a magnificent glass.

It implies no stresses since this orangechecto.jpg and

dark GMM mug is accessible now at Mythical speck store.ch2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center