What's The Cheetah Problem?

I like to watch photos, I vote and choose the right people and the real pictures I like. I think of a nice sentence to pay tribute to the people who make some amazing photos, whose images impress and I get minuses From Cheetah?

Ok I may have overstated the same or similar messages, but my original messages - I express gratitude to them. If I get a minus because I say thank you to someone - then cheetah is not right. I can not make new words every single time to tell Amazing, great works, thank you .... Then there's no point in having comments - or not dealing with steemit - some can all, and others can do a little bit.

Of course, there should not be a spammer, of course it's a bad thing to repeat, but for gratitude there are a few words, I can not invent new ones.

What are your cheetah experiences?

From Heart
Dr. Great Success

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center