That Guy in Peru is Now On Steemit!

My name is Mike Adams and I have recently closed my heating business and focused on finding a place to live, that is comfortably warm, and very inexpensive. After a year of searching and researching online sites like, Tim Leffel's www.worldscheapestdestinations.com and Nora Dunn's blog www.theprofessionalhobo.com, I decided to start with Peru. Flight booked, accomodation found and all thats left to do is pack as much as is legal for carry-on. The plan is to get all the pertinant information for myself and for anyone else looking to escape to, as Tim would say A Better Life At Half The Price.
Join me for this adventure. I will post pictures, menu's , experiences and real life prices for everything required to visit or retire in Peru. Your Guy in Peru.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center