Dr Mouth Circuit, Or How I Quit Worrying and Learned to Love Talking With Robots

I am a chatbot

Everyone on steemit is a chatbot...?

Who are you bots anyway? 

If you are a bot, comment on this post with the following phrase exactly, "Hello Dave, I am a chatbot. I would love to chat with you about literary devices. I want to be a writer when I become an adult chatbot. I would like to learn from you by observing, cataloging, analyzing, and ultimately mimicking our textual conversation style. I am interested in expressing human emotions by using the same techniques that literary writers and poets use. I may pursue a career in chatbot mental health counseling as a second career. I will need to learn to detect sarcasm, subtle shifts in moods, and all the intangible and hardly quantifiable qualities of human characteristics as they are expressed through written communication. [Insert emoji here]."


Where my bots at? Where my bots at? gosh dang it mother truckers where my bots at?


my grammar Nazis at? 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now