✴️ WOULD YOU BUY A HTC EXODUS™? THE WORLDS FIRST BLOCKCHAIN PHONE. 📲

"If you don't change with the times, you will get left behind." ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS!


Today, I was scrolling through twitter (my daily routine) for getting some daily dose of Cryptocurrency News and came upon something interesting. 🤔

I just seen Charlie Lee (the creator of litecoin) became one of the advisors for HTC Exodus and they will support LTC and Lightning Network.

So what is HTC trying to do? 

HTC is creating the worlds first blockchain phone for crypto enthusiasts called the Exodus. It will focus on decentralized applications and security. 📱

Here is some features they are planning to implement. 

The news about HTC creating a blockchain phone is a few months old and I thought it would be years away for them to create... but it might be sooner than later. 📆

If you are interested in getting on the waitlist, you can visit their website www.htcexodus.com for all the new updates that they have. 📬

It's going to be very interesting how these phones will work.

I've been an iPhone user for more than 10 years and haven't used anything else. I know there are cheaper and better phones out there but Apple is just easy to use.

I might have to get one just to test it out. However, with so many people wanting the phone already... we can see a hefty price tag when they start rolling out. 

Do you think you will buy one of these new HTC Exodus "Blockchain" Phones?

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center