✴️ WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE COLOGNE? I NEED SOME ADVICE! 🤣

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-whats-your-favorite-cologne-i-need-some-advice-p7dlzf8e-1536523274637.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

“Charles, Is this really a post about cologne? WTH!” I actually ran out of stuff to talk about today so I decided to get your opinions instead. 🤣

I’m curious if many of you “dudes” still wear cologne? Actually, I’m more curious what the steem ladies prefer on dudes. 😬

I’m an old school person and I’ve been using the “Tommy” brand for over 20+ years.

I still get some hate from friends saying that “Tommy” is terrible and haven’t been “hip” for over a decade. 🤦🏼‍♂️

In the 90’s, everyone was into the Tommy Hilfiger brand and all the “cool” people was rockin’ it like Polo but that’s not the case anymore.

What can I say, when I like something... I just like to stick with it for a very long time.

Maybe It’s about the time to try something new?

Do you guys have any recommendations? I heard the ladies like Acqua Di Gio... hmmm.

Maybe I’m just getting to old and don’t know what’s “in” these days. Heck, I still even listen to 90’s music most of the time!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center