✴️ SHOULD YOU USE YOUR NAME OR CREATE A BRAND ON SOCIAL MEDIA? WHY NOT DO BOTH? 🤩

109d5b1a-9978-4e55-b5bd-a525e6ce2f12.jpeg


What's Up STACKERS!

When people get on "Social Media", they tend to have a very hard time getting the attention that they need to promote themselves. With all the noise out there, you need to start "stand out" from the rest and having a brand is a must.

I created my brand @stackin about 10+ years ago, it was just a "word" I always used to display to keep "getting bigger" in anything I did and made it into my own philosophy. It's pretty crazy how the name "STACKIN" has exploded in my life. Every time when I meet people in huge conventions or big meetups, they all come to me and say, "Hey, you're that "STACKIN" dude that I see all over Social Media, you're popular". 🤣

So is creating a "Brand" important on Social Media? In my book yes it is! It's a great way to get your name out their and it helps keep people remembering who you are. So do you guys have a Brand? If not, you are missing out big time in my book.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. Also follow me on Instagram: www.Instagram.com/stackin.co


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now