โœด๏ธ Today I "Officially" Became A "DOLPHIN" On Steemit ๐Ÿฌ! Well... More Like A "Mini" Dolphin ๐Ÿคฃ


A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at ~ Bruce Lee.

When I first started Steemit about 2 months ago and was learning about this amazing platform, I had no idea what a Minnow, Dolphin, and Whales was. ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹

So by doing some research, one needs about "10 Million+ Vests" which is currently around 5000 - 50,000 Steem Power to become a "Dolphin".

There are roughly less than 1300 Steemians in the whole community with this a Dolphin Status or better, according to Steemwhales.

It seemed like just yesterday when I posted my first blog as a "Minnow" on May 2017 and I made a whopping .93! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ... all I knew that this was just the beginning.

By checking out my current stats on steemitboard, I've been upvoted over 15,000 times+, replied over 3500+, and commented over 6500+ in 2 months which is kinda nuts! lol

However... here is the most important stat I care about... I upvoted over 11,000+ times to all my peeps on Steemit, giving back to the community and to my followers for all the great blogs/comments you have posted. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

So moving forward, my main objective is to become the Best "MINI Dolphin" that I can be and continue to support everyone that brings value to steemit community. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

I just wanted to say that I'm really grateful and thankful to all my 3000+ Followers including all the people on Steemit that supported me on this journey... without you, I wouldn't even be here. ๐Ÿ’ž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now