✴️ THE INTERNET OF MONEY BY ANDREAS M. ANTONOPOULOS! STACKIN BOOK OF THE DAY! 📚

"Successful people make things happen; so what's holding you back?" ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS!


For many years I followed Andreas Antonopoulos and always listened to his "Ideologies" on Bitcoin since 2011. 

I remember just calling him the "Bitcoin Dude" because his last name was too hard to pronounce. 🤣

Andreas came out with a book called "The Internet of Money" couple years ago and I'm not sure why it took me so long to get it (maybe I thought I knew it all already about bitcoin). 📙

So last week, I decided to finally order it and all I can say the book is awesome! It's a great quick read (a few hours) and a good book for new people who wants to learn more about Bitcoin! 

The book will open your eyes on all the possibilities what "Bitcoin" and the "Blockchain" can bring to the world. 

Heck, it's even a great book to give your friends and family if they ask you "What is Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies and Blockchain". 

Instead of spending hours explaining to "newbs" about what they think what money is, all you have to do is tell them to get the book or even yet, buy it for them (they make great gifts). 💁🏼‍♂️

Here are some "good shots" of the book! 📸


This book is highly recommended if you want to learn more about what "Money" really is and why Cryptocurrencies such as "Bitcoin" will "change the game" on how we use it in the future.

You can order "The Internet of Money" book on Amazon for about $10 measly bucks and it's worth every penny in my opinion. 👨🏼‍💻

We are currently experiencing one of the biggest "shifts" in our society since the Internet. Are you prepared? If not, you will get left behind... so in other words, don't let it happen to you. 

Have A Wonderful Weekend and Keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center