✴️ STACKIN "SUPER BOWL" CONTEST WINNER! WON 5 STEEM! 😎

"Obviously I didn't do a good enough job coaching"- Bill Belichick.

What Up Stackers!


What a crazy Super Bowl LII it was! The Eagles backup quarterback Nick Foles outplayed the legendary Tom Brady to lead the Philadelphia Eagles to a Super Bowl title! πŸ†

The score was Eagles 41 and Patriots 33! My "SUPER BOWL" prediction was 24 - 17  PATRIOTS and it was way off. 😳

There were over 100+ guesses on the "STACKIN Super Bowl Contest" on my last post and to my surprise, most people wasn't even close with the right score and no one had the correct score. πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

So what should I do? Well to make it fair as possible, I will be giving the 5 Steem prize to @drpuffnstuff as he was the first person to comment on the post (Sometimes it pays to be the first). 🀣 


Thanks for everyone who participated, more "STACKIN" contests coming soon! Be sure to follow me at @stackin so that you can get a notification when I do these contests. 🎯

I Appreciate the support from all the Steemians who support this page so that I can keep these contest going every week. Stay tuned in the next few days for another "STACKIN" Contest! 🌟

Have an awesome Monday, it's the best day of the week! Keep on STACKIN! πŸ’ž





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center